Building on Tradition

Campaign Leadership

Campaign Leadership


Campaign Chairs

Pam and Bill Barrett
Caroline and Ray Brady

Building Leadership Committee

Christine and Frank Anderson- Chair
Shannon and Nick Gladd
Duncan Johnson
Lisa and Troy Jordan
Lynn and E.G. Meybohm

Solicitation & Public Phase Leadership Committee

Libba and Charles Anderson- Co-Chair
Alice and Steve Hagler- Co-Chair
Therese and Brian Rhodes- Co-Chair
Julie and Clarence Blalock
Cissy and Joe Bowden
Carol and Tommy Casella
Connor and Adam Cranford
Maggie and Pat Douglas
Kelly and Pat Fair
Mary and Sean Grady
Pia Hagler
Carrie and Baxley Hardy
Katie and James Leonard
Ellie and Don Loebl
Elvira and Jay Mannelly
Juanita and Jack Markwalter
Leigh and Mike McCormack
Valerie and Brian Mirshak
Kelly and Sean Mooney
Mary and Scott Parel
Alison and Craig Parrish
Dee Dee and Les Perry
Alicia and Tony Ramage
Ryan and Scott Rhodes
Lauren and Carl Rhodes
Amy and Adam Ribock
Mike Rucker
Anita and Henry Wylds

CampaiGn Leadership
Building on Tradition contributers
1957 Heritage society
Give Now